Nova Marine Carriers is world-wide and ready to serve you.

Looking for services in a specific area? Need assistance? Don’t hesitate to contact us!

Lugano

10:40 AM
Via Bagutti 5, 6900 - Lugano (Switzerland)
+41 91 822 73 00

Sofia

11:40 AM
Blvd James Bauchier 95-97, 1421, Sofia - Bulgaria
+359 2 427 3531

Rotterdam

10:40 AM
p/a CIC Rotterdam, Stationsplein 45 - A4.004, 3013 AK Rotterdam - The Netherlands
+31 10 798 6299

Dubai

12:40 PM
Office 5D, Silver Tower, Cluster I, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai
+41 91 822 73 78

London

09:40 AM
Nova Marine Carriers UK Limited - North West House, 119 Marylebone Road - London NW1 5PU
+44 7525 134 345

Madrid

10:40 AM
Paseo de la Castellana, 154 - 1 izquierda 28046 Madrid - Spain
+41 91 822 73 77

Bogota

03:40 AM
Av. Calle 116 No. 7-15 Piso 17
+41 91 822 73 00

Toronto

04:40 AM
c/o Algoma - 63 Church Street, Suite 600, St.Catharines, ON L2R 3C4
+1 (905) 687-7944 / +1 (905) 988-2613

Singapore

16:40 PM
137 Telok Ayer Street, #06-01/06/07/08, Singapore 068602
+65 9793 6009

Miami

04:40 AM
NovaAlgoma Shortsea Carriers SA - 1700 East Las Olas Blvd., Suite 106, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 - USA
+1 (954) 595-1050

Monte Carlo

10:40 AM
NovaLevantina Sarl - Rue du Gabian, 7, 98000 Principauté de Monaco
+377 933 03 144